Should you wish to contact members of the RAM National Executive Committee, their contact details are provided here..

POSITION

NAME

CONTACT DETAILS

Chairman Dave Pearson (02) 6779 2616
sugarloaf@sugarloafne.com
Deputy Chairman George Mills gecym@yahoo.com.au
National Secretary Virginia Turner vm.turner@bigpond.com
Immediate Past National Chair Phil Dempster lad@iig.com.au
Project Funding Coordinator Richmond Manyweathers (02) 6628-7684.
manys@bigpond.com
Publicity and Media Coordinator Roshni Thattengat roshni.thattengat@mymail.unisa.edu.au
PNG Coordinator Ron Seddon rseddon@leasemaster.com.pg
SI Coordinator Wayne Morris   wayne@msca.com.sb
Timor Leste Coordinator Phil Dempster lad@iig.com.au
National RAWCS Treasurer Mike Whitehouse mike.whitehouse@bigpond.com
Pacific International Liaison Peter Thomas  pjthomas@ihug.com.au

 

Each Rotary District’s RAM Chair is listed below

ROTARY DISTRICT
DISTRICT CHAIR
CONTACT DETAILS
9455 Rob Lyons robandcarole@bigpond.com
9465 Greg Hamilton gjhamiltong@optusnet.com.au
9500 Roshni Thattengat roshni.thattengat@mymail.unisa.edu.au
9520 Milton Lewis milton.lewis@bigpond.com
9780 John Knight jwknight41@gmail.com
9790 Virginia Turner (acting) vm.turner@bigpond.com
9800 Bill Oakley billoakley1@bigpond.com
9810 Gloria Hargreaves egharg@netspace.net.au
9820 Tom Shanahan koalabearweb@speedweb.com.au
9830 Graham Dent (acting) dentgs@bigpond.com
9650 George Mills gecym@yahoo.com.au
9670 Steve Carroll stedor98@bigpond.com
9675 Denys Cato denys@isage.net.au
9685 Bill Scott apcstrat@optusnet.com.au
9700 Irene Jones tandijones@bigpond.com
9710 John Macpherson greymac@acenet.com.au
9550 Phil Dempster lad@iig.com.au
9570 Vernon Brown vjbinoz@gmail.com
9600 Greg Berry gberrypng@gmail.com
9630 John Paskin npaskin@bigpond.net.au
9640 Sam Doumany sdoumany@bigpond.net.au

 

 

To make Donations for RAM projects, click here.

updated February 2016